Mary Poppins Cast Acceptance

Congratulations to the cast of Mary Poppins!

To accept your role in Mary Poppins:

Respond to the following email address with either I ACCEPT or I DO NOT ACCEPT.  Please include your name in this email and send it from the email address at which you wish to receive all show related information and communication.  The email to respond to is:  orangecommunityplayers@gmail.com
You can also accept via Facebook message to OCP.  https://www.facebook.com/ocpnc/  Please include your correct email address in this correspondence.


 PLEASE NOTE:  Wednesday, May 22, FULL CAST/COMPANY MEETING.  This is a change from the date listed in our information handed out at auditions.
Bert – Ross Emery
George Banks – Alex Raines
Winifred Banks – Elizabeth Langfeld
Jane Banks – Kaelie Goss
Michael Banks – James Gifford
Katie Nanna – Arlene Saper
Policeman – Dan Howarth
Miss Lark – Emily Jernigan
Admiral Boom – Alex Bass
Mrs. Brill – Terri Leonard
Robertson Ay – Cameron Ross
Mary Poppins – Cassandra Clare
Park Keeper – Andrew Kotter
Neleus – Julian Rios
Queen Victoria – Peggy Bazakas
Bank Chairman – David Boss
Miss Smythe – Jennifer Soulier
Von Hussler – Joel Leonard
Northbrook – Davis Leonard
Bird Woman – Lisa Woodward
Mrs. Corry – Kelly Durfey
Fannie – Bella Morelli
Annie – Sarah Fox
Valentine – Carrie Sippy
Teddy Bear – TBD
Mr. Punch – TBD
Doll – TBD
Miss Andrew – Megan Gifford
Ensemble (from the Ensemble, we will
use people to be our Sweeps, Corry’s Customers,
Bank Clerks, Park Strollers, Statues, Toys,
Kite Flyers, and Stars)
Abigail Davis
Alexandria Matthews
Andrew Morelli
April Ruley
Ava Grasty
Bella Fox
Bella Morelli
Bella Tesoro
Bridget Mehl
Calvin Jones
Carrie Sippy
Catherine Copeland
Chloe Pierson
Christina Morelli
Dacey McAlexander
Davis Leonard
Donna Uhlenberg
Dylan Matthews
Eden Jones
Elizabeth Raines
Emily Jernigan
Emma Butler
Emma Roe
Erin Sapienza
Ian Reddington
Ian Johnson
Isabel Sutton
Jennifer Soulier
Jessica Boss
Joel Leonard
Josh Morelli
Julian Rios
Kim Woodell
Kyla Mehl
Laura Emery
Layla Ruley
Lena Howarth
Lily Howard
Lily Stagner
Lindsay Woodell
Luke Howarth
Merilee Nixon
Mickey Reed
Mykah Green
Nora Raines
Oliver Jones
Olivia Sutton
Owen Raines
Piper White
Quinn Parker
Rebecca Gatlin
Richard Johnson
Sarah Fox
Savannah Bruett
Sawyer White
Sebastian Wilson
Sherri Matson
Stephanie Turner
Thomas Matthews
Tina Craven
Victoria Matthews
Wesley Jones


Copyright 2019 | Orange Community Players